RENNRADVERLEIH ZU IHNEN GELIEFERT

BLANCA BIKES

FAHRRADUNTERKUNFT UND B&B

Mit unserem umfangreichen Wissen und unserer Erfahrung mit dem Radsport an der Costa Blanca kann das Team von Blanca Bikes jedes maßgeschneiderte Radfahrpaket anbieten, um Ihnen das bestmögliche Raderlebnis zu bieten. Seit 2018 bietet Blanca Bikes einen flexiblen, professionellen Fahrradverleih, geführte Radtouren, Flughafentransfers von den Flughäfen Alicante und Valencia und eine atemberaubende Hotelunterkunft im Herzen der Altstadt von Javea (Xabia). Wir bieten auch eine Reihe von Serviceleistungen an, wie z. B. Fahrradmassagen, mechanische und Fahrzeugunterstützung und Verpflegungsservice. Außerdem haben wir unser eigenes Sortiment an Blanca Bikes Fahrradbekleidung zum Verkauf.

Zu unseren Kunden zählen Einzelpersonen, Radsportbegeisterte, Paare und Radsportvereine sowie Profi-Radsportteams, die in den Wintermonaten bei uns übernachten. Schauen Sie sich unsere 5-Sterne-Bewertungen auf Google an, um zu sehen, was unsere Kunden über das Blanca Bikes Cycling Erlebnis denken.

FAHRRADVERLEIH

Moda Vivo & Finale Modelle aus Vollkarbon mit mechanischem oder di2-Setup oder Orbea Orca Road Bikes mit kostenloser Lieferung und Abholung an der nördlichen Costa Blanca.

Maßgeschneiderte geführte Fahrrad- und Radtouren mit professionellen Führern. Abfahrten von allen wichtigen Knotenpunkten wie Javea (Xabia), Calpe, Benidorm, Denia, Moraira, Jalontal oder Ihrer Unterkunft.

FAHRRADURLAUB

Costa Blanca Radfahren Ferien sind in unserem schönen Hotel in Javea basiert. Fahrradverleih, Transfers, Ausrüstung, Führer, Fahrzeugunterstützung, Kleidung, Ausrüstung und mechanische Hilfe.

FAHRRADUNTERKUNFT

Übernachten Sie in unserer atemberaubenden Boutique-Radunterkunft an der Costa Blanca im Herzen der Altstadt von Javea (Xabia), nur wenige Sekunden von den charmanten Straßen und der Kirche San Bartolomé entfernt.

FLUGHAFENTRANSFERS

Beginnen Sie Ihren Urlaub mit Leichtigkeit mit unseren privaten Flughafentransfers von den Flughäfen Alicante und Valencia. Gruppen und Fahrräder sind unsere Spezialität – von Tür zu Tür.

FAHRRADMASSEUR

Holen Sie sich die Erfahrung eines Profifahrers und erholen Sie sich von einem Tag auf dem Rad mit einer Massage von Roberto, dem professionellen Sportmasseur des Profi-Radsportteams.

FAHRRADBEKLEIDUNG

Machen Sie eine gute Figur, wenn Sie an der Costa Blanca unterwegs sind und wenn Sie nach Hause kommen, mit unserer Blanca Bikes-Bekleidungslinie, einschließlich Radtrikot, Trägerhose und Weste, die Sie alle in unserem Hotel in Javea kaufen können.

FAHRZEUG UND MECHANISCHE UNTERSTÜTZUNG

Radeln Sie im Vertrauen darauf, dass Sie bei Ihren Fahrten vollen mechanischen und fahrzeugtechnischen Support haben. Die Unterstützung kann zu Ihrem Fahrradpaket hinzugefügt oder in den Fahrradverleih und die geführten Radtouren aufgenommen werden.

CATERING & ERNÄHRUNG

Verbringen Sie keine Zeit mit Kochen, lassen Sie sich während Ihres Aufenthalts von unserem Caterer-Team versorgen. Wir bieten auch ganztägige Radsportnahrung, einschließlich Gels, Snacks und Energiegetränke, um Ihre Fahrt zu ergänzen.

BLANCA BOUTIQUE ACCOMMODATION

Übernachten Sie in unserer herrlichen Fahrradunterkunft im Zentrum von Javea (Xabia) an der Costa Blanca. Unser Hotel liegt im Zentrum der Altstadt von Javea in einer ruhigen, verkehrsfreien Straße und nur wenige Sekunden von der charmanten Kirche San Bartolomé entfernt. Unser Hotel ist der perfekte Ausgangspunkt für einen Radurlaub an der Costa Blanca. Von hier aus sind die meisten der besten Radrouten und Anstiege der Region schnell und einfach zu erreichen, darunter die Routen um Calpe, Denia, das Jalontal und Oliva.

Available
Booked
Partial Availability
Reserved
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Oktober 2022
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
MDMDFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

CYCLING PACKAGES

Blanca Bikes ist hier, um Ihren perfekten Fahrradurlaub zu gestalten. Was auch immer Sie wünschen, wir können es verwirklichen! Vom Fahrradverleih für einen Tag bis hin zum kompletten Urlaubspaket – unser Team ist für Sie da, damit Ihr Aufenthalt bei Blanca Bikes zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis wird. Wir haben alles, was Sie brauchen, um einen maßgeschneiderten Radurlaub an der Costa Blanca für Sie zu gestalten. Wir besitzen unser eigenes, wunderschönes Hotel in der Altstadt von Javea, verfügen über eine große Flotte an hochwertigen Carbon-Rennrädern, die wir vermieten, haben unsere eigenen Fahrzeuge für den Flughafentransfer, bieten mechanischen und fahrzeugtechnischen Support und unsere Radreiseführer gehören zu den kompetentesten in der Region. Wir haben sogar ein eigenes Sortiment an Radfahrerbekleidung, können Ihnen eine Massage buchen und versorgen Sie mit Energiegels und Getränken für Ihre Fahrten. Und das alles, bevor Sie sich in unserem Hotel entspannen und ein fantastisches Essen genießen, das unsere Caterer für Sie zubereitet haben. Wir wissen, dass jeder Radfahrer individuell ist, ebenso wie seine Bedürfnisse. Bitte kontaktieren Sie uns, um das für Sie oder Ihre Gruppe maßgeschneiderte Paket zu besprechen.

About Us

Blanca Bikes wurde 2018 von Peter Murdoch gegründet. Peter, ein ehemaliger Radrennfahrer der Spitzenklasse, erkannte den Bedarf an einem unkomplizierten Raderlebnis im Herzen der Radsportregion der Costa Blanca und wählte Javea (Xabia) als Basis für den Aufbau des Blanca Bikes Raderlebnisses. Wir haben viel in Fahrräder investiert und bieten hochwertige Carbon-Rennräder an, die wir unseren Kunden in den großen Städten Benidorm, Calpe, Altea, Moraira, Denia und in allen Dörfern des Jalontals zur Verfügung stellen.

Zu den zusätzlichen Dienstleistungen gehören Flughafentransfers, maßgeschneiderte geführte Fahrten, Rad-Upgrades, Kleidung, Catering-Services und vieles mehr in der wunderschönen Gegend der Costa Blanca, Spanien.

Im Jahr 2020 eröffnete das Team von Blanca Bikes die Fahrradunterkunft The Blanca Boutique im Zentrum der Altstadt von Javea. Eine luxuriöse Unterkunft, die den Bedürfnissen aller Radfahrer gerecht wird, von Einzelpersonen, Paaren und Gruppen. Das Hotel kann als Teil eines Radurlaubs oder einfach nur als Ausgangspunkt für die Erkundung der Umgebung gebucht werden, denn alle unsere Dienstleistungen sind maßgeschneidert und können einzeln oder zusammen gebucht werden.

Mit voll ausgestatteten Privatzimmern mit eigenem Bad, die alle über WiFi, Klimaanlage, Kaffeemaschine, Minikühlschrank, Smart-TV und ein Willkommenspaket für Radfahrer verfügen, ist unser Jalon-Radhotel wirklich ein zweites Zuhause und das ganze Jahr über gemütlich.

Die neuesten Moda 12-Gang di2 Carbon-Rennräder mit elektrischer Schaltung jetzt zu mieten an der Costa Blanca von Blanca Bikes

Blanca Bikes wird für den Rest des Jahres 2022 und bis in das Jahr 2023 hinein nur noch die neuesten Rennradmodelle von Moda vermieten – so können Sie sicher sein, dass Sie im Rahmen Ihres Fahrradverleihs oder Ihres Radurlaubs die neuesten Räder erhalten!

Das Moda Finale und das Moda Viva sind beides 12-Gang di2 Carbon-Rennräder mit elektrischer Schaltung und Scheibenbremsen.

Die neuesten Moda 12-Gang di2 Carbon-Rennräder mit elektrischer Schaltung jetzt zumieten an der Costa Blanca von Blanca Bikes

Wenn Sie ein Rennrad mieten wollen, warum nicht ein neues Carbon-Rennrad mit dem neuesten Design und der neuesten Technologie, das jetzt bei Blanca Bikes erhältlich ist?

BLANCA
BIKES KIT

JERSEY

VON 60 €

BIB SHORTS

VON 50 €

GILET

VON 50 €

WHY BLANCA BIKES

Das Ethos von Blanca Bikes ist es, Ihr Raderlebnis zu einem solchen zu machen… Wir bieten die einzige persönlich geführte Fahrradunterkunft in der Region, mit Radreisen, geführten Ausfahrten und Touren, die genau auf die Gruppe, den Verein oder den einzelnen Kunden zugeschnitten sind. Viele Profi-Radteams trainieren auf den klassischen Straßen der Costa Blanca, und Sie werden sehen, warum. Wir sind im Zentrum von Javea (Xabia) ansässig und decken Benidorm, Calpe, Moraira, Denia und die umliegenden Gebiete im Landesinneren ab.

Wir sind der Meinung, dass kein anderes Fahrradunternehmen in der Region mit unserer Professionalität, unserer Liebe zum Detail und unseren Kenntnissen über die Region zu so günstigen Preisen mithalten kann. Da wir die meisten unserer Dienstleistungen selbst erbringen, sogar unsere Unterkünfte, sind wir in der Lage, unser Angebot zu optimieren und die Preise so wettbewerbsfähig wie möglich zu halten. Unser Team besteht aus begeisterten Radfahrern und nicht nur aus Anbietern von Unterkünften, so dass wir wissen, was Radfahrer und Urlauber von einem Radurlaub in Spanien erwarten. Mit einer Fülle von Radsport-Erfahrungen, die wir bei Rennen in der ganzen Welt gesammelt haben, gibt es keinen besseren Ansprechpartner für das ultimative Raderlebnis als Blanca Bikes.

SARA RIUS
SARA RIUS
2022-07-10
Todo perfecto.
Graham Gauld
Graham Gauld
2022-06-04
What a great cycling break in Javea! Having hired a bike from Peter before, I knew they would be of a high standard and wasn’t disappointed. Excellent accommodation in the beautiful old town with easy access to a wide variety of eateries. So well looked after at the hotel by Carolina and out on the road by Peter. It was good getting their full attention and can easily imagine a larger group having great fun after some sunny cycling
Sander Peek
Sander Peek
2022-05-20
Excellent service. Bikes in good condition. Martin is our guy
Ray Curran
Ray Curran
2022-05-01
I had a excellent week cycling with Blanca Bikes. The hotel is in a great old town location, very comfortable and with a substantial breakfast. The hired bike was in perfect condition. Peter guided us on 4 beautiful and challenging routes. If you are a keen cyclist wanting to explore Costa Blanca and the surrounding hills, then I would highly recommend!
Andrzej Gosk
Andrzej Gosk
2022-04-29
Great place, great bikes, great attention to details. Peter is taking care that you feel good and safe.
Robin Chapman
Robin Chapman
2022-02-16
Perfect place to rent your bikes and explore the country side and coastal area. Very easy to contact and always ready to help. Thx Peter and colleagues!
martin casey
martin casey
2021-10-22
A great week with the mad Scotsman..
David N
David N
2021-09-27
Peter is a very knowledgeable cyclist and a nice guy too! Bikes are lovely - rented an orbea M20 or M30 with ultegra. Great frame, climbed fantastically, really impressed with the set up and how well maintained everything was. Highly recommended for cyclists keen to explore a stunning area on excellent kit.

Book your holiday now and enjoy the experience of a life time

ROAD BIKE HIRE DELIVERED TO YOU 

BLANCA BIKES

CYCLING  ACCOMMODATION AND B&B

With our extensive knowledge and experience of cycling on the Costa Blanca, the Blanca Bikes team can provide any bespoke cycling package to ensure you have the best cycling experience possible. Since 2018, Blanca Bikes has been providing flexible, professional bike hire, guided cycling tours, airport transfers from Alicante and Valencia airport, and stunning hotel accommodation in the heart of Javea (Xabia) Old Town. We also provide a range of support services including cycling massages, mechanical and vehicle support, and catering services, plus we have our very own range of Blanca Bikes Cycling clothing for sale. 

Our customers include individuals, cycling enthusiasts, couples, and cycling clubs, as well as pro cycling teams who stay with us over the winter months. Check out our 5-star google ratings to see what our customers think of the Blanca Bikes Cycling experience.     

BIKE HIRE

Full carbon Moda Vivo & Finale models with mechanical or di2 set up, or Orbea Orca Road Bikes with Free delivery & collection across North Costa Blanca.

Bespoke guided bike and cycling tours by professional guides. Departing from all major hubs including Javea (Xabia), Calpe, Benidorm, Denia, Moraira, Jalon Valley, or your accommodation.

CYCLING HOLIDAYS

Costa Blanca Cycling holidays are based at our beautiful hotel in Javea. Bike Hire, Transfers, equipment, guides, vehicle support, clothing, equipment, and mechanical assistance.

CYCLING ACCOMMODATION

Stay at our stunning Costa Blanca Boutique Cycling Accommodation based in the heart of Javea (Xabia) Old Town, just seconds from the charming streets and the San Bartolomé Church.

AIRPORT TRANSFERS

Start your holiday with ease with our private airport transfers from Alicante and Valencia airports. Groups and bikes are our specialities – door to door.

CYCLING MASSEUR

Get that pro rider experience and enhance your recovery from a day on your bike with a massage from professional top pro cycling team sports masseur Roberto

CYCLING CLOTHING

Look the part when riding across the Costa Blanca, and when you get home, with our Blanca Bikes range of clothing, including cycling jersey, bib shorts, and gilet, all for sale at our hotel in Javea.

VEHICLE & MECHANICAL SUPPORT

Cycle in confidence knowing you have full mechanical and vehicle support for your rides. Support can be added to your cycling package or included in Bike Hire and Guided Cycle Tours.   

CATERING & NUTRITION

Don’t spend time cooking, let our team of caterers look after you during your stay. We also provide full day cycling nutrition including gels, snacks, and energy drinks to supplement your ride.

BLANCA BOUTIQUE ACCOMMODATION

Stay at our stunning cycling accommodation in the centre of Javea (Xabia) Spain on the Costa Blanca. Our hotel is right in the centre of Javea Old Town on a quiet traffic-free street and just seconds from the charming San Bartolomé Church. Our hotel is the perfect base for a cycling holiday on the Costa Blanca with easy, quick access to most of the best cycling routes and climbs the area has to offer including those around Calpe, Denia, Jalon Valley and Oliva.

Accommodation Availability Season 2022-2023

Available
Booked
Partial Availability
Reserved
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
October 2022
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
November 2022
MTWTFSS
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

CYCLING PACKAGES

Blanca Bikes is here to create your perfect cycling holiday. Whatever you want, we can make it happen! From one-day bike hire to the complete holiday package, our team are here to make your Blanca Bikes experience one to remember. We have everything you need to create a bespoke cycling holiday for you on the Costa Blanca. We own our own beautiful hotel in Javea Old Town, have a large fleet of quality carbon road bikes for hire, have our own vehicles for airport transfers, provide mechanical and vehicle support, and our cycling guides are some of the most knowledgeable in the area. We even have our own range of cycling clothing, can book you a massage, and provide energy gels and drinks for your rides, and that’s before you relax at our hotel and have a fantastic meal created for you by our caterers. We understand that all cyclists are individual, as are their needs, so please contact us to discuss your or your group’s tailor-made package.

Bike Hire Denia

About Us

Blanca Bikes was founded in 2018 by Peter Murdoch. Peter, an ex-elite category cycle racer identified a need for a hassle-free cycling experience in the heart of the Costa Blanca Cycling area and chose Javea (Xabia) as the base to build the Blanca Bikes Cycling experience. With significant investment in bikes, we offer top-quality carbon road bike hire, sized, and delivered to our customer’s accommodation across the Costa Balance including the major towns of Benidorm, Calpe, Altea, Moraira, Denia and all the villages along the Jalon valley.

Additional services include airport transfers, tailored guided rides, wheel upgrades, clothing, catering services, and much more in the beautiful area of Costa Blanca, Spain.

In 2020 the Blanca Bikes team opened The Blanca Boutique cycling accommodation based in the centre of Javea Old Town. A luxury accommodation that caters for the need of every cyclist, from individuals, couples, and groups. The hotel can be booked as part of a cycling holiday, or just as a base to explore the local area, as all our services are bespoke and can be booked individually or together.  

With fully facilitated private en-suite rooms all including WiFi, aircon, coffee machine, mini fridge, smart TV and cycling Welcome Pack, our Jalon cycling hotel is truly a home from home and cosy all year round.   

Road Bike Moda

The latest Moda 12 speed di2 electric gear shifting carbon road bikes now for hire on the Costa Blanca from Blanca Bikes

Blanca Bikes will only be hiring the newest models of road bikes from Moda for the remainder of 2022 and into 2023–ensuring you get the newest bikes as part of your bike hire or cycling holiday package!

The Moda Finale and the Moda Viva both 12 speed di2 electric gear shifting carbon road bikes with disc brakes.

The latest Moda 12 speed di2 electric gear shifting carbon road bikes now for hire on the Costa Blanca from Blanca Bikes

If you are going to hire a road bike, why not make sure it’s a new carbon road bike with the latest styling and riding technology available now from Blanca Bikes

BLANCA
BIKES KIT

JERSEY

FROM €60

BIB SHORTS

FROM €50

GILET

FROM €50

WHY BLANCA BIKES

Blanca Bikes’ ethos is to make your cycling experience just that… offering the only personally run cycling accommodation in the area, with cycling holidays, guided rides, and tours tailored exactly to the group, club, or individual client. Many pro-cycling teams train on the classic Costa Blanca roads and you will see why. We are based in central Javea (Xabia) and cover Benidorm, Calpe, Moraira, Denia, and surrounding inland areas.

We believe no other cycling company in the area can match our professionalism, attention to detail, and cycling knowledge of the local area at such competitive prices. Keeping most of our services in-house, even our accommodation, ensures we are able to tweak what we offer and keep prices as competitive as possible. Our team are keen cyclists, not just hospitality providers, so we know what the cyclist, as well as the holidaymaker, wants from a cycling holiday in Spain. With a wealth of cycling experience picked up racing all over the world, who better to turn to for the ultimate cycling experience than Blanca Bikes.

SARA RIUS
SARA RIUS
2022-07-10
Todo perfecto.
Graham Gauld
Graham Gauld
2022-06-04
What a great cycling break in Javea! Having hired a bike from Peter before, I knew they would be of a high standard and wasn’t disappointed. Excellent accommodation in the beautiful old town with easy access to a wide variety of eateries. So well looked after at the hotel by Carolina and out on the road by Peter. It was good getting their full attention and can easily imagine a larger group having great fun after some sunny cycling
Sander Peek
Sander Peek
2022-05-20
Excellent service. Bikes in good condition. Martin is our guy
Ray Curran
Ray Curran
2022-05-01
I had a excellent week cycling with Blanca Bikes. The hotel is in a great old town location, very comfortable and with a substantial breakfast. The hired bike was in perfect condition. Peter guided us on 4 beautiful and challenging routes. If you are a keen cyclist wanting to explore Costa Blanca and the surrounding hills, then I would highly recommend!
Andrzej Gosk
Andrzej Gosk
2022-04-29
Great place, great bikes, great attention to details. Peter is taking care that you feel good and safe.
Robin Chapman
Robin Chapman
2022-02-16
Perfect place to rent your bikes and explore the country side and coastal area. Very easy to contact and always ready to help. Thx Peter and colleagues!
martin casey
martin casey
2021-10-22
A great week with the mad Scotsman..
David N
David N
2021-09-27
Peter is a very knowledgeable cyclist and a nice guy too! Bikes are lovely - rented an orbea M20 or M30 with ultegra. Great frame, climbed fantastically, really impressed with the set up and how well maintained everything was. Highly recommended for cyclists keen to explore a stunning area on excellent kit.

Book your holiday now and enjoy the experience of a life time